Healthcare Industry Events

PracticeMatch participates in national and regional healthcare recruiting industry conferences. We would love to see you at one of the following events. Stop by our booth to meet the PracticeMatch team!

starts
24
Sep

Nat. Rural Recruitment & Retention Network (3RNET)

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Wichita, KS

See you in Wichita!

Read More

starts
25
Sep

Physician Contract Negotiation - Presented by Resolve

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Q&A with the #1 rated physician contract review team. Resolve specializes in physician employment contracts, physician partnership contracts and physician contract negotiation.

Read More

starts
25
Sep

AAFP FMX

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Friday, September 27, 2019

Philadelphia, PA

See you in Philadelphia! Visit PracticeMatch at Booth 1302.

starts
13
Oct

MGMA19 The Annual Conference

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019

New Orleans, LA

Join MGMA next year from Oct.13-16 in New Orleans at the newly renovated Ernest N. Morial Convention Center, just steps away from the world-famous attractions of the French Quarter.

Read More

starts
15
Oct

PracticeMatch Frontier Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Please join us for our Frontier Virtual Career Fair.

starts
23
Oct

Mid-Atlantic Physician Recruiter Association (MAPRA)

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019

Balitmore, MD

See you in Baltimore!

Read More

starts
27
Oct

Southeast Physician Recruiters Association (SEPRA)

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Atlanta, GA

See you in Atlanta!

Read More

starts
27
Oct

ACEP

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Denver, CO

Visit PracticeMatch at ACEP at Booth 1161. Learn more about our free physician resources and create your free profile with a team member.

starts
12
Nov

PracticeMatch Advanced Practitioner Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Please join us for our Advanced Practitioner Virtual Career Fair.

starts
19
Nov

PracticeMatch Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Please join us for our Nationwide Virtual Career Fair