Healthcare Industry Events

PracticeMatch participates in national and regional healthcare recruiting industry conferences. We would love to see you at one of the following events. Stop by our booth to meet the PracticeMatch team!

starts
09
Jul

Baltimore/DC Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, July 09, 2020

Please join us for our Baltimore/DC Virtual Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
21
Jul

Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Please join us for our Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
28
Jul

Rural Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Please join us for a Rural Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
04
Aug

South Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Please join us for our South Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
11
Aug

Detroit Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
     Detroit, MI

Please join us for our Detroit Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
18
Aug

Chapel Hill/Durham Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Please join us for our Chapel Hill/Durham Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
27
Aug

Atlanta Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, August 27, 2020

TBD
     Atlanta, GA

Please join us for our Atlanta Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
01
Sep

Northeast Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, September 01, 2020

Please join us for our Northeast Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
03
Sep

Houston Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, September 03, 2020

Houston Marriott Medical Center
     Houston, TX

Please join us for our Houston Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
17
Sep

Philadelphia Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Sheraton Philadelphia University City
     Philadelphia, PA

Please join our Philadelphia Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
23
Sep

Nashville Virtual Career Fair

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Renaissance Nashville Hotel
     Nashville, TN

Please join our Nashville Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
29
Sep

Midwest Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Please join us for our Midwest Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
08
Oct

New York Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Crowne Plaza Times Square
     New York, NY

Please join our New York Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
13
Oct

Frontier Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Please join us for our Frontier Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
20
Oct

Pacific Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Please join us for our Pacific Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
27
Oct

North Central Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Please join us for our North Central Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
29
Oct

Saint Louis Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Forest Park Golf Course Clubhouse
     Saint Louis, MO

Please join our Saint Louis Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
05
Nov

Cleveland Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, November 05, 2020

Intercontinental Cleveland Clinic Hotel
     Cleveland, OH

Please join us for our Cleveland Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
11
Nov

Chicago Virtual Career Fair

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

The Drake Hotel
     Chicago, IL

Please join our Chicago Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register

starts
17
Nov

Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Please join us for our Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Learn More & Register