Healthcare Industry Events

PracticeMatch participates in national and regional healthcare recruiting industry conferences. We would love to see you at one of the following events. Stop by our booth to meet the PracticeMatch team!

starts
22
Apr

ASPR Annual Conference

Sunday, April 22, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Sheraton Grand Chicago
     Chicago, IL

Stop by and visit the PracticeMatch team as ASPR in Chicago, IL.

Read More

starts
23
Apr

Career Path

Monday, April 23, 2018 - Friday, April 27, 2018

,

Where’s your path leading you? This webinar will cover looking for job opportunities all the way through the interviewing process and contract negotiation. This is a great webinar to look at the difference in practice types and to see where you are at on your path and what is up ahead.

Read More

starts
01
May

PracticeMatch Northeast Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Northeast Region.

starts
08
May

PracticeMatch Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair Nationwide

starts
15
May

PracticeMatch Mid Atlantic Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Mid Atlantic Region

starts
19
May

American Academy of Physician Assistants (AAPA)

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
     New Orleans, LA

Stop by and talk to Bre at AAPA in New Orleans to learn how we can help empower you with MORE!

Read More

starts
26
Jun

American Association of Nurse Practitioners (AANP)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 01, 2018

Colorado Convention Center
     Denver, CO

Stop by and visit Bre at AANP in Denver to learn about how PracticeMatch empowers you with MORE!

Read More

starts
23
Jul

Georgia Society for Healthcare Physician Services and Recruitment (GSHPSR)

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
     Greensboro, GA

Stop by and talk to John at GSHPSR in Greensboro, GA.

Read More

starts
14
Aug

PracticeMatch Midwest Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Midwest Region.

starts
19
Aug

Michigan Recruitment and Retention Network (MRRN)

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Tuesday, August 21, 2018

,

Stop by and say hi to the PracticeMatch team at MRRN in Traverse City, MI

Read More

starts
04
Sep

PracticeMatch Pacific Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Pacific Region.

starts
11
Sep

National Rural Recruitment & Retention Network (3RNET)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - Thursday, September 13, 2018

Loews Philadelphia Hotel
     Philadelphia, PA

Visit PracticeMatch at 3RNet in Philadelphia, PA.

Read More

starts
15
Sep

PracticeMatch Recruitment Conference

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Tuesday, September 18, 2018

The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa
     Savannah, GA

The Annual PracticeMatch Recruitment Conference is comprised of 3 days filled with educational and networking opportunities for in-house physician and AP recruiters from across the country. Stay up-to-date and tuned into recruitment topics and trends through informative talks by industry experts and colleagues. All while earning ASPR CE credits for the ASPR Fellowship program.

Read More

starts
20
Sep

PracticeMatch South Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, September 20, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the South Region.

starts
21
Sep

American Association of Nurse Anesthetists (AANA)

Friday, September 21, 2018 - Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Hynes Convention Center
     Boston, MA

Visit the PracticeMatch booth at AANA in Boston to learn more about how PracticeMatch can empower you with MORE!

Read More

starts
30
Sep

Medical Group Management Association (MGMA)

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center
     Boston, MA

See the PracticeMatch team at MGMA in Boston, MA.

Read More

starts
04
Oct

PracticeMatch Mid Atlantic Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Sheraton
     Philadelphia, PA

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Mid Atlantic Region

starts
09
Oct

PracticeMatch Frontier Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Frontier Region.

starts
30
Oct

PracticeMatch Northeast Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair for the Northeast Region.

starts
15
Nov

PracticeMatch Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Thursday, November 15, 2018

,

Please join us for our Virtual Career Fair Nationwide

PracticeMatch Our Products - video

Our Products: What Our Clients are Saying

Our Clients are Saying:

testimonial "Awesome changes in customer service, professionalism and venue- very welcoming and professional staff."
Dallas Exhibitor, ,