Upcoming Events

PracticeMatch participates in physician conferences and events across the country. We'd love to meet you at one of these events. Visit our booths for free job search information, and meet a PracticeMatch team member.

starts
3
Aug

South Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - Tuesday, August 3, 2021

, ,

South Virtual Career Fair

starts
10
Aug

Northeast Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - Tuesday, August 10, 2021

, ,

Northeast Virtual Career Fair

starts
17
Aug

Michigan & Ohio Valley Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - Tuesday, August 17, 2021

, ,

Michigan & Ohio Valley Virtual Career Fair

starts
22
Aug

CHI & EXPO Conference

Sunday, August 22, 2021 - Tuesday, August 24, 2021

, ,

Visit PracticeMatch at the Community Health Institute (CHI) & EXPO Conference

starts
24
Aug

West Coast Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - Tuesday, August 24, 2021

, ,

West Coast Virtual Career Fair

starts
25
Aug

Nevada MGMA

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Friday, August 27, 2021

, ,

Visit PracticeMatch at Nevada MGMA!

starts
31
Aug

Midwest Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - Tuesday, August 31, 2021

, ,

Midwest Virtual Career Fair

starts
7
Sep

Great Lakes Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - Tuesday, September 7, 2021

, ,

Great Lakes Virtual Career Fair

starts
14
Sep

Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - Tuesday, September 14, 2021

, ,

Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

starts
21
Sep

Ohio Valley Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - Tuesday, September 21, 2021

, ,

Ohio Valley Virtual Career Fair

starts
22
Sep

Maryland MGMA

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Friday, September 24, 2021

, Hanover, MD

Visit PracticeMatch at Maryland MGMA!

starts
30
Sep

ONPR Conference

Thursday, September 30, 2021 - Friday, October 1, 2021

, ,

Visit PracticeMatch at the Ohio Network of Physician Recruiters (ONPR) Conference!

starts
3
Oct

SEPRA Conference

Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Tuesday, October 5, 2021

, Amelia Island, FL

Visit PracticeMatch at the Southeast Physician Recruiters Association (SEPRA) Conference.

starts
5
Oct

South Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - Tuesday, October 5, 2021

, ,

South Virtual Career Fair

starts
9
Oct

The Urgent Care Convention

Saturday, October 9, 2021 - Wednesday, October 13, 2021

, New Orleans, LA

Visit PracticeMatch at the Urgent Care Convention!

starts
11
Oct

New York MGMA

Monday, October 11, 2021 - Wednesday, October 13, 2021

, Syracuse, NY

Visit PracticeMatch at New York MGMA!

starts
12
Oct

PACHC Conference

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - Thursday, October 14, 2021

, Lancaster, PA

Visit PracticeMatch at the Pennsylvania Association of Community Health Centers (PACHC) Conference!

starts
12
Oct

New York Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - Tuesday, October 12, 2021

, ,

New York Virtual Career Fair

starts
19
Oct

West Coast Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - Tuesday, October 19, 2021

, ,

West Coast Virtual Career Fair

starts
26
Oct

Missouri Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - Tuesday, October 26, 2021

, ,

Missouri Virtual Career Fair

starts
27
Oct

Alabama Primary Health Care Association Conference

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - Thursday, October 28, 2021

, Gulf Shores, AL

Visit PracticeMatch at the Alabama Primary Health Care Association Conference!

starts
2
Nov

Midwest Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - Tuesday, November 2, 2021

, ,

Midwest Virtual Career Fair

starts
9
Nov

Northeast Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - Tuesday, November 9, 2021

, ,

Northeast Virtual Career Fair

starts
10
Nov

California MGMA

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Friday, November 12, 2021

, Palm Springs, CA

Visit PracticeMatch at California MGMA!

starts
10
Nov

Illinois Virtual Career Fair

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Wednesday, November 10, 2021

, ,

Illinois Virtual Career Fair

starts
11
Nov

ISPR Conference

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Friday, November 12, 2021

, Chicago, IL

Visit PracticeMatch at the Illinois Staff Physician Recruiters (ISPR) Conference.

starts
15
Nov

New England MGMA Conference

Monday, November 15, 2021 - Wednesday, November 17, 2021

, Bretton Woods, NH

Visit PracticeMatch at New England MGMA!

starts
1
Dec

Rural Virtual Career Fair

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021

, ,

Rural Virtual Career Fair

starts
7
Dec

Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - Tuesday, December 7, 2021

, ,

Nationwide Virtual Career Fair

Career Fair

Watch this video to sample the PracticeMatch Career Fair