Healthcare Industry Events

PracticeMatch participates in national and regional healthcare recruiting industry conferences. We would love to see you at one of the following events. Stop by our booth to meet the PracticeMatch team!

starts
27
Jul

Missouri Iowa Nebraska Kansas (MINK)

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - Thursday, July 28, 2016

Kansas City, MO

PracticeMatch will be exhibiting at the annual MINK Conference.

starts
28
Jul

American Association of Family Practitioners (AAFP)

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Saturday, July 30, 2016

Kansas City, MO

PracticeMatch will be exhibiting at the annual AAFP Conference.

Read More

starts
11
Aug

Ohio Network of Physician Recruiters (ONPR)

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - Friday, August 12, 2016

Columbus, OH

PracticeMatch will be exhibiting at the annual ONPR Conference.

starts
14
Aug

Michigan Recruitment & Retention Network Conference (MRRN)

Sunday, August 14, 2016 - Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Rothbury, MI

PracticeMatch will be exhibiting at the annual Michigan Recruitment and Retention Network Conference in Rothbury, MI.

Read More

starts
11
Sep

PracticeMatch 2016 Recruitment Conference

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - Tuesday, September 13, 2016

The Breakers
     Palm Beach, FL

Join us in Palm Beach, FL for our annual recruitment conference.

Read More

starts
24
Sep

ASHHRA

Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Grapevine, TX

PracticeMatch will be exhibiting at the annual ASHHRA Conference in Grapevine, TX.

Read More

starts
30
Oct

Medical Group Management Association (MGMA)

Sunday, October 30, 2016 - Wednesday, November 02, 2016

,

PracticeMatch will be exhibiting at the annual MGMA conference in San Francisco.

Read More

starts
09
Nov

Northeastern Physician Recruiters Association (NEPRA)

Wednesday, November 09, 2016 - Friday, November 11, 2016

Portland, ME

PracticeMatch will be exhibiting at the annual NEPRA conference in Portland, Maine.

Read More

starts
08
Dec

Illinois Staff Physician Recruiters (ISPR)

Thursday, December 08, 2016 - Friday, December 09, 2016

,

PracticeMatch will be exhibiting at the annual ISPR Conference in Chicago, IL.

Read More

PracticeMatch Our Products - video

Our Products: What Our Clients are Saying

Our Clients are Saying:

testimonial "Our client service representative is amazing."
Sharon McCleary, Physician Recruiter, Summit Health - Chambersburg, PA


PracticeMatch affilatied with ASPR